Links

Links

William

Howard Blake, OBE – www.howardblake.com

Alwyn Foundation – http://www.williamalwyn.co.uk

B&H Music & Arts – http://www.bhma.org.uk/

Sound City – http://www.soundcitybh.org/

Brighton Dome – http://brightondome.org

Fonthill Foundation – http://fonthill-foundation.org.uk

University of Brighton – http://www.brighton.ac.uk

John Carewe Brighton Orchestra Trust

Thinking in Motion (Alexander Technique) http://thinkinginmotion.co.uk

Brighton Unitarian Church – http://www.brightonunitarian.org.uk

BFC – https://www.bfc.org.uk

BREMF – http://www.bremf.org.uk

BBC Ten Pieces Project – http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/p01vs08w

Springboard Festival – http://www.springboardfestival.co.uk

B&H Arts Council – http://www.bh-arts.org.uk

Making Music  – http://www.makingmusic.org.uk

Best of Brighton & Hove listings – http://www.thebestof.co.uk/local/brighton-and-hove

Visit Brighton – http://www.visitbrighton.com

Grey Matters Productions (Radio) – http://greymattersproductions.org.uk

Classical Diary (Twitter) – https://twitter.com/classicaldiary

Gunns Flowers – http://gunnsflorists.co.uk

Fine Records – http://finerecords.co.uk

Classical Events: –  www.ClassicalEvents.co.uk

Brighton.co.uk – http://whatson.brighton.co.uk/

WeloveBrighton.com – http://www.welovebrighton.com/

Lark Reviews – http://www.larkreviews.co.uk/

The Latest – http://thelatest.co.uk/brighton/category/reviews/

The Argus The Critic Reviews – http://www.theargus.co.uk/leisure/critic/

Mid Sussex Times Reviews – http://www.wow247.co.uk/blog/category/reviews/

Association of British Orchestras – http://www.abo.org.uk/

Incorporated Society of Musicians – http://www.ism.org/

Musicians Union – http://www.musiciansunion.org.uk/

Steinway Pianos – http://www.steinway.com/

Brighton Festival Chorus – https://www.bfc.org.uk

BREMF – http://www.bremf.org.uk/

Share
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on LinkedInEmail this to someone

Comments are closed.

Copyright ©2012-2015 Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra.
  • Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra

    The Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra is managed and promoted by the Brighton & Hove Philharmonic Society Ltd (Reg. Charity No. 250921)

  • Contact Us

    Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra
    41 George Street, Brighton, BN2 1RJ
    Tel: 01273 622900
    Email: mail"@"brightonphil.org.uk